Filter By
Filter By

By Category

Colour

Price

Brand

Brand information

Shop for Kitchen Utensils Online

Whether you're a beginner or a pro, we’ve got you covered. Simplify your everyday meal preparation with our range of practical kitchen utensils. From blades, mortars, and cooking spoons, to garlic presses, spatula, food tongs, and more!

Keep your expensive bakeware scratch-free with our kitchen utensil set from Chef Classic, which is ideal for non-stick pots and pans as well as for baking pans. Plus, prepare salads, pasta, and even french fries easily with our vegetable grater from Alberto. This spiral slicer has 5 interchangeable blades of different shapes, for slicing. Also, give our grey non-stick milk pan from Alberto a try. This matt milk pan measures 14cm and is your ideal choice when you want to heat milk, make coffee or prepare sauces, thanks to the non-stick surface and the wooden handle. Or, easily drain water, wash fruit, vegetables, and other liquids from your food using our colander from Alberto. Our colander is made of high-quality steel, measuring 30cm, and designed with side grips for easy carrying. Alternatively, you can use our strainer set, which is ideal for all those jobs around the kitchen. This strainer set comes in 3 different sizes to fit all your needs from washing rice to straining tea leaves or herbs.

Complete your contemporary cook's cabinet with our large selection of kitchen utensils. Browse our full range of kitchen tools and gadgets, including gadgets, cutting boards, accessories, salad preparation, and more. Start shopping today to find competitive prices online and enjoy a smooth shopping experience, fast delivery to your doorstep, easy payment methods, and so much more!

Kitchen Utensils

: 174 products found

التصنيف بحسب
التصنيف بحسب

حسب الفئه

اللون

السعر

الماركة

معلومات عن الماركة

تسوق أدوات المطبخ الحديثة أونلاين

سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في المطبخ، فقد قمنا بتغطيتك بأفضل أغراض المطبخ الضرورية. قم بتحضير وجبتك اليومية بسهولة من خلال مجموعتنا الواسعة والمتنوعة من أدوات المطبخ الحديثة. بداية من المصافي، ومقصات المطبخ، وملاعق الطهي إلى مفارم الثوم، والمعالق، وملاقط الطعام والمزيد!

حافظ على أواني الطهي باهظة الثمن الخاصة بك خالية من اي خدوش مع طقم ادوات مائدة من ماركة شيف كلاسيك، والتي تعتبر مثالية للأواني والمقالي غير اللاصقة وكذلك لأواني الخبز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تحضير السلطات، الباستا والبطاطس المقلية بسهولة باستخدام مبشرة الخضار من البرتو. تحتوي المبشرة هذه على 5 شفرات بأشكال مختلفة للتقطيع. يمكنك أيضًا تجربة وعاء تسخين الحليب الغير لاصق من البرتو. يأتي وعاء الحليب بمقاس 14 سم وهو خيارك المثالي عند تسخين الحليب، تحضير القهوة أو إعداد الصلصات بفضل السطح الغير لاصق والمسّاكة الخشبية. علاوة على ذلك، قم بتجفيف المكرونة، البطاطس، والمقليات من السوائل الزائدة واضمن بقاء الأطعمة هشة وشهية باستخدام صفاية البرتو. تم تصنيع صفاية البرتو من ستيل عالي الجودة بمقاس 30 سم ومصممة بمساكات جانبية لسهولة الحمل. أو يمكنك استخدام طقم المصافي الخاصة بنا، والذي يعد أساسي في كل مطبخ. يتكون هذا الطقم من 3 مقاسات مختلفة لتناسب جميع احتياجاتك في المطبخ من غسل الأرز والفواكه لتصفية أوراق الشاي أو الأعشاب.

استمتع بتجربة طهي سهلة ومميزة مع تشكيلتنا الواسعة من أدوات المطبخ الأساسية التي لاغنى عنها في أي منزل. تصفح مجموعتنا الكاملة من أساسيات المطبخ، بما في ذلك  أدوات الخبز، وألواح التقطيع، وأدوات تحضير السلطات ، والمزيد. ابدأ التسوق اليوم للعثور على أدوات منزلية للمطبخ بأسعار تنافسية أونلاين واستمتع بتجربة تسوق سلسة، توصيل سريع إلى باب منزلك، طرق دفع سهلة، وغير ذلك الكثير!

ادوات طبخ

: 174 منتجات موجودة