Filter By
Filter By

By Category

Colour

Price

Brand

Brand information

Shop for Baking Pans and Cookie sheets

Nothing makes your loved ones happy like freshly baked goods. Whether you're baking for special events or everyday home meals, baking pans and sheets are essential to fulfill all your baking needs. Bake your best-ever cakes, cookies, and pizzas at home with our extensive selection of baking pans and cookie sheets.

Enjoy baking with our wide range of baking pans online from Nice store. For instance, create delicious baked goods and desserts with our amazing springform pan which comes with a sidelock and a removable base that allows you to transport your food mess-free. Or, give our Betty Crocker non-stick rectangular pan a try, which contains 3 trays of different sizes measuring 30x20, 32x22, and 35x25 cm. Make all your favorite bundform-shaped cakes with the charlotte bundform pan from Betty Crocker, featuring a non-stick surface that helps you transfer the cake smoothly after baking. Also, bake sweet treats for breakfast, and snacks with our Betty Crocker muffin pan that is suitable for making 6 muffins. All of our muffin pans can be used to make mini, large cupcakes, and other savory treats.

Whether you're an expert baker or just getting started, cookie sheets are a must-have tool to bake masterful treats. Shop for the luxurious silver cookie sheet from Alberto that has a unique circular print in the base, or try the amazing golden  3 pieces cookie sheet  which is ideal for everyday use and so much more. Bake all the sweets your heart desires with our selection of baking pans and sheets at great prices online, only from Nice store!

Baking Pans & Sheets

: 114 products found

Mini Madeleine Pan Non Stick

49.5 SR
99 SR

7 Pcs Bakeware Set

87.6 SR
219 SR

Non Stick Cookie Sheet

33 SR
55 SR

7Pcs Stacking Bakeware Set

258.3 SR
369 SR

Ceramic Rect Baker

47.6 SR
119 SR

2 Pcs Pizza Set With Cutter

49.5 SR
99 SR

Glass Baker

84.5 SR
169 SR

12 Pcs Bakeware Set

127.6 SR
319 SR

Glass Baker

69.5 SR
139 SR

7Pcs Stacking Bakeware Set

223.3 SR
319 SR

التصنيف بحسب
التصنيف بحسب

حسب الفئه

اللون

السعر

الماركة

معلومات عن الماركة

تسوق صواني فرن أونلاين

لا شيء يجعل أحبائك سعداء مثل المخبوزات الطازجة. سواء كنت تخبز للمناسبات الخاصة أو وجبات المنزلية اليومية، فإن صواني الفرن ضرورية لتلبية جميع احتياجات الخبز الخاصة بك. اخبز أفضل أنواع الكعك والبسكويت والبيتزا على الإطلاق في المنزل مع مجموعتنا الواسعة من صواني الفرن.

استمتع بالخبز مع تشكيلتنا الواسعة من صواني الفرن أونلاين من خلال متجر نايس السعودية. على سبيل المثال، قم بإعداد المخبوزات والحلويات اللذيذة مع قوالب سبرينغ فورم الرائعة التي تأتي بقفل جانبي وقاعدة قابلة للإزالة تسمح لكِ بنقل مأكولاتك بسلاسة. أو جرّب طقم صواني فرن من بيتي كروكر المقاومة للالتصاق، والذي يحتوي على 3 صواني بأحجام مختلفة 30*20، 32*22، 35*25 سم بسطح غير لاصق مما يجعله ملائم لتحضير أي نوع من الوجبات سواء اللحم، الحلويات أو الخبز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، اصنع جميع الكيكات المفضلة لديك على شكل دائري باستخدام  قالب الكيك الدائري  بمقاس 25.5*8 سم من بيتي كروكر، والذي يتميز بسطح غير لاصق يساعدك على نقل الكيك بسلاسة بعد الخبز. يمكنك أيضًا خبز الحلويات على الإفطار والوجبات الخفيفة باستخدام صينية كب كيك من بيتي كروكر المناسبة لعمل 6 كعكات مافن أو. يمكن استخدام جميع قوالب المافن الخاصة بنا لعمل الكب كيك الصغير، والكبير، والعديد من الحلويات اللذيذة.

سواء كنت خبازًا خبيرًا أو بدأت للتو، فإن صينية خبز الكوكيز هي أداة لا غنى عنها لخبز الحلويات الرائعة. تسوق للحصول صينية خبز الكوكيز بسطح غير لاصق لون فضي من البرتو، التي تتميز بطباعة دائرية غير اعتيادية في القاعدة وسطح غير لاصق. أو جرب طقم صواني خبز 3 قطع والذي يعتبر مثالي للاستخدام اليومي وغير ذلك الكثير. قم بخبز جميع الحلويات التي ترغب بها قلبك من خلال مجموعتنا المختارة من صواني الفرن بأسعار رائعة أونلاين، فقط من متجر نايس!

صواني فرن

: 76 منتجات موجودة