Filter By
Filter By

By Category

Colour

Price

Brand

Brand information

Browse Storage Boxes Online!

Whether you're moving home or want to save space, we’ve got you covered. Add some luxury to your home with our wide range of storage boxes, including tool boxes, toy boxes, shoe boxes, clothes storage boxes, and so much more!

Our storage boxes come in a range of sizes and materials. Store all your things safely with our transparent 120L storage box, which can be used to store towels, bulky blankets, cleaning tools, or others. Or, you can choose our denim 50L storage box that is a versatile and practical solution that you can use in your bedroom, living room, or wardrobe. This denim organizer box features a unique denim fabric design with a contrast brown lid. Also, our 3 layer plastic box is essential in every home as it is great for storing socks, underwear, accessories, cosmetics, and more. This plastic storage box is made of durable clear plastic with multiple interior dividers, which will help keep your belongings organized while ensuring easy access to them. Plus, keep your child's room organized with our 25L toy box. It features a unique print in warm colors, making it ideal to elegantly arrange your child's belongings and toys.

Browse our wide range of storage boxes that suit all of your organizational needs online at Nice Store KSA. Browse our full selection of storage and organization, including laundry, organizers, cleaning suppliers, shelves, cabinets, and so much more. Enjoy shopping for organizer boxes online today and get a smooth shopping experience, fast delivery to your doorstep, and easy payment methods.

Boxes

: 41 products found

Plastic Storage Bin 15L

20.97 SR
69.9 SR

Storage Containe 7L White

14.95 SR
29.9 SR

Storage Containe 7L

15 SR
Out of Stock

Storage Containe 18 L Gray

19.9 SR
Out of Stock

Storage Box 3.8L

9.9 SR
Out of Stock

Cute Sky Storage Box 50 L

45 SR
Out of Stock

4 Pieces Plastic Mini Box 2L

45 SR
Out of Stock

Acyrilic Shoe Box

75 SR
Out of Stock

Storage Box 52 Litter

89.9 SR
Out of Stock

Storage Box 20 L

29.9 SR
Out of Stock

Shoe Box 8L

15 SR
Out of Stock

Plastic Storage Bin 3L

9.9 SR
Out of Stock

Storage Containe 2L

5.9 SR
Out of Stock

التصنيف بحسب
التصنيف بحسب

حسب الفئه

اللون

السعر

الماركة

معلومات عن الماركة

تسوق صناديق التخزين أونلاين

تعتبر علب وصناديق التخزين رائعة لتخزين وتنظيم الملابس وغيرها من مستلزمات البيت والغرف. هذه الصناديق مربعة الحجم أو موحدة الحجم كبيرة أم صغيرة. يمكنك تكديسها في الزوايا أو على أرفف عالية باستخدام كل شبر من مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك. تحمي صناديق التخزين العناصر التي بداخلها من الأتربة كما أنها تساعدك على استرداد العناصر والأدوات الصحيحة بأقل مجهود في البحث عنها لأن هناك حافظات بلاستيك شفاف فيمكنك أن تصل إلى ما بداخلها بسهولة.

سواء كنت تنتقل إلى المنزل أو تريد توفير مساحة في منزلك، فقد قمنا بتغطيتك. أضف بعض الرفاهية إلى منزلك من خلال مجموعتنا الواسعة من صناديق التخزين، بما في ذلك صناديق تخزين الملابس، وصناديق تخزين الالعاب، وصناديق تخزين الأحذية، وغير ذلك الكثير!

تأتي صناديق التخزين الخاصة بنا بالعديد من الأحجام والأشكال والألوان. قم بتخزين جميع اغراضك بأمان باستخدام صندوق تخزين بلاستيك عملي بسعة 120 لترًا، والذي يمكن استخدامه لتخزين المناشف، الملابس الشتوية، أدوات التنظيف وأكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك اختيار صندوق تخزين بسعة 50 لتر الذي يعد حل عملي حيث يمكنك استخدامه في غرفة النوم أو غرفة المعيشة أو داخل خزانة الملابس. يتميز صندوق التخزين هذا بتصميم فريد على شكل نسيج جينز مع غطاء بلون بني مغاير. علاوة على ذلك، يعد صندوق التخزين المكون من 3 طبقات أساسي في كل منزل، حيث أنه ملائم لتخزين الجوارب، الملابس الداخلية، الاكسسوارات، مستحضرات التجميل وأكثر. تم تصنيع صندوق التخزين 3 طبقات من بلاستيك شفاف متين مع فواصل داخلية متعددة، مما يساعد في الحفاظ على مقتنياتك منظمة مع ضمان سهولة وصولك إليها. حافظ أيضاً على غرفة طفلك منظمة مع صندوق تخزين العاب بسعة 25 لتر، والذي يتميز بطباعة فريدة وألوان دافئة، مما يجعله مثاليا لترتيب مقتنيات وألعاب طفلك بشكل أنيق.

تصفح مجموعتنا الواسعة من صناديق التخزين التي تناسب جميع احتياجاتك أونلاين من متجر نايس السعودية. تصفح مجموعتنا الكاملة من وحدات التخزين والتنظيم، بما في ذلك سلات الغسيل وملحقات التنظيف والأرفف والخزائن وغير ذلك الكثير. استمتع بتسوق صناديق تخزين كبيرة أونلاين اليوم واحصل على تجربة تسوق سلسة، وخدمة توصيل سريع إلى باب منزلك  وطرق دفع سهلة.


صناديق تخزين

: 41 منتجات موجودة

حاوية للتخزين سعة 7 لتر

28.86 رس
39.00 رس

حاوية للتخزين سعة 2 لتر

25.00 رس

صندوق تخزين سعة 9 لتر

29.00 رس

حافظة بلاستيك 22 لتر

25.00 رس

صندوق تخزين 120 لتر

14.94 رس
49.00 رس

صندوق تخزين سعة 100لتر

149.00 رس

طقم علب بلاستيك 4 قطع سعة 0.5 لتر

29.00 رس

حاوية للتخزين سعة 5 لتر

7.90 رس

صندوق تخزين سعة 20 لتر

29.90 رس

صندوق تخزين 25 لتر

35.00 رس

حاوية للتخزين سعة 7 لتر

35.00 رس

علب تخزين

19.90 رس

صندوق تخزين 20 لتر

25.00 رس

صندوق تخزين سعة 20 لتر

29.90 رس

حاوية للتخزين سعة 18 لتر لون رمادي

19.90 رس

صندوق تخزين 13 لتر

15.00 رس

صندوق تخزين سعة 35لتر

19.00 رس

صندوق تخزين سعة 20 لتر

29.90 رس

حاوية للتخزين سعة 2 لتر

9.00 رس

حاوية للتخزين 7 لتر

6.00 رس

صندوق تخزين سعة 3 لتر

9.90 رس

حاوية للتخزين 2 لتر

5.90 رس

صندوق تخزين سعة 8 لتر

9.00 رس

صندوق أكريلك للأحذية

75.00 رس