Filter By
Filter By

By Category

Colour

Price

Brand

Brand information

Shop for Throw Blankets Online

Whether you want a sofa throw or an elegant soft blanket, we’ve got you covered. Give your home the soft touch you deserve and enjoy a good night’s rest with our wide range of stylish throw blankets at Nice store KSA. Find throws and blankets in many beautiful patterns, styles, and fabrics that will add color, comfort, and texture to any room. Check out the wide variety of throw blankets that come in various sizes, including king-size, twin-size, and so much more!

Add a modern casual touch to your living room décor with our Cottage throw damask that has an elegant print in beige tones. This bed throw measures 135x167cm and is made of super-soft and thick fabric that is perfect for keeping you warm while adding a cozy feel to any room. Or, you can enjoy the warmth and comfort of our blue king cotton blanket daily indigo from Cottage, measuring 220x220cm. This throw blanket features unique stitching and can be added to a bed, sofa, or recliner chair thanks to its soft premium cotton.

Browse more throws and blankets online and bring warmth into your home. Embrace deep sleep with our full collection of bedding, including bed sheets, pillow, and pillow covers, comforter sets, duvets, and duvet covers, bedspreads, and more when you shop online at Nice store! Start shopping today to find competitive prices online and enjoy a smooth shopping experience, fast delivery to your doorstep, easy payment methods, and so much more!

Blankets & Throws

: 67 products found

Merinos Elegance Blanket Beige

69.5 SR
139 SR

Flannel Throw

69.5 SR
139 SR

Flannel Throw

69.5 SR
139 SR

Knitted Throw

154.5 SR
309 SR

Cotton Knitted Throw

154.5 SR
309 SR

Cotton Knitted Throw Dark Green

154.5 SR
309 SR

Knitted Throw

154.5 SR
309 SR

Flannel Throw

69.5 SR
139 SR

100% Cotton Knitted Throw

179.5 SR
359 SR

00% Cotton Knitted Throw Navy

154.5 SR
309 SR

100% Cotton Knitted Throw

154.5 SR
309 SR

Cotton Knitted Throw Lilac

129.5 SR
259 SR

100% Cotton Knitted Throw

154.5 SR
309 SR

التصنيف بحسب
التصنيف بحسب

حسب الفئه

اللون

السعر

الماركة

معلومات عن الماركة

تسوق افضل بطانيات أونلاين من نايس السعودية

سواء كنت تريد غطاء أريكة أو بطانية ناعمة انيقة، فقد قمنا بتغطيتك. امنح منزلك اللمسة الناعمة التي تستحقها واستمتع بنوم هانئ مع مجموعتنا الواسعة والمتنوعة من البطانيات الأنيقة من خلال متجر نايس السعودية. اعثر على أغطية وبطانيات في العديد من الأشكال والألوان والأقمشة الجميلة، المصممة خصيصاً لمساعدتك على الشعور بالراحة طوال الليل. تحقق من تشكيلتنا المتنوعة من افضل انواع البطانيات التي تأتي بأحجام مختلفة، بما في ذلك المقاسات الكينج، والمقاسات المزدوجة، والمقاسات المفردة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

تسوق بطانية خفيفة وأضف لمسة عصرية إلى ديكور غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك التي تتميز بطباعة أنيقة بدرجات اللون البيج. صممت هذه البطانية الخفيفة بمقاس 135*167 سم من نسيج سميك فائق النعومة حيث يعتبر مثالي لإبقائك دافئة مع إضفاء لمسة عصرية مريحة لأي غرفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالدفء والراحة مع بطانية قطن باللون الأزرق من ماركة كوتاج بمقاس 220 × 220 سم. تتميز بطانية السرير هذه بخياطة فريدة من القطن الناعم بالإضافة إلى إنها تعتبر قطعة ملائمة لإضافتها للسرير، الكنب أو كراسي الاسترخاء.

تصفح المزيد من أغطية السرير والبطانيات أونلاين واجلب الدفء إلى منزلك. استمتع بنوم عميق مع مجموعتنا الكاملة من مستلزمات غرف النوم، بما في ذلك  واقيات المراتب والمخدات، وشراشف، وأطقم مفارش السرير، وأطقم لحاف، و أغطية اللحاف ، والمخدات  وغيرها الكثير عندما تتسوق أونلاين من خلال متجر نايس السعودية! إبدأ التسوق اليوم للعثور على أفضل العروض على بطانيات النوم أونلاين واستمتع بتجربة تسوق سلسة، توصيل سريع إلى باب منزلك، طرق دفع سهلة، وغير ذلك الكثير

بطانيات خفيفة

: 67 منتجات موجودة