Filter By
Filter By

By Category

Colour

Price

Brand

Brand information

Buy Bathtub Mats and Curtains Online

Bath mats and curtains are essential pieces to keep your bathroom dry and squeaky clean. Give your bathroom style with our wide range of bathroom curtains and mats. With many shapes, sizes, and materials, you’ll definitely find the perfect bath mat to give your bathroom the right look.

Dress up your shower with our selection of high-quality, and super soft bath mats and bathroom rugs. For instance, transform your bathroom with our dark purple non-slip bathtub mat, measuring 38x70cm from Cottage. This bathroom mat comes with elastic pieces to ensure that the mat stays in place on the bathtub floor. Also, try our transparent bathtub anti-slip mat measuring 54x54cm from Cottage, which is perfect for keeping your bathroom safe and dry. Plus, add more style to your bathroom with our  cotton bath mat line indigo , designed with elegant longitudinal stitching around the edges. Our cotton anti-slip mat for the bathroom is made of soft fabric that ensures that the bathroom floor stays warm and dry. Or, you can choose our bathroom mat sets that come with two mats where you can place them in front of the tub, the toilet, or the sink.

Sprucing up your bathroom with our full collection of bath essentials, including bath accessories, bath storage, bathrobes, towels, and so much more. Shop for bath mats and curtains online to find competitive prices. Enjoy a smooth shopping experience, fast delivery to your doorstep, easy payment methods, and more at Nice store!

Bath Curtains & Mats

: 121 products found

Rebbit Bathmat

94.5 SR
189 SR

Rebbit Bathmat

94.5 SR
189 SR

Cottage Bath Mat Vizon 40X60 Cm

24.5 SR
49 SR

REBBIT BATHMAT

94.5 SR
189 SR

Cottage Shower Mat Gray 38X70Cm

10.5 SR
35 SR

Cottage Cotton Bathmat Purple

104.5 SR
209 SR

Cottage Bath Mat Vizon 60X90 Cm

44.5 SR
89 SR

Cottage Bath Mat Purple 40X60 Cm

19.5 SR
39 SR

Cottage Shower Mat White 38X70Cm

10.5 SR
35 SR

Cotton Bathmat Niktor 60*90 Cm Gray

50.7 SR
169 SR

Cottage Bath Mat Gray 40X60 Cm

24.5 SR
49 SR

Rebbit Bathmat 50*80 Cm

35.96 SR
89.9 SR

Cotton Bathmat Lorita 60*90 Cm

67.6 SR
169 SR

Cotton Bathmat Lessie 60*90 Cm

50.7 SR
169 SR

Cottage Shower Mat Stone 54X54Cm

10.5 SR
35 SR

Cotton Bathmat Boris 60*90 Cm

50.7 SR
169 SR

التصنيف بحسب
التصنيف بحسب

حسب الفئه

اللون

السعر

الماركة

معلومات عن الماركة

اشترِ ستائر وسجاد حمام أونلاين

سجاد وستائر الحمام هم قطع أساسية للحفاظ على حمامك جافًا ونظيفًا. عزز من أناقة مظهر حمامك من خلال مجموعتنا الواسعة والمتنوعة من ستائر وسجاد الحمام. مع العديد من الأحجام، والألوان الرائعة والتصميمات الفخمة، ستجد بالتأكيد سجادة الحمام المثالية لإضفاء المظهر المناسب على حمامك. تسوق الآن عبر متجر نايس واستمتع بأفضل العروض وأرخص الأسعار!

قم بتزيين حمامك من خلال تشكيلتنا الكبيرة من سجاد الحمام عالي الجودة وفائق النعومة. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تجديد مظهر حمامك باستخدام  دعاسة حمام غير القابلة للانزلاق  بمقاس 38*70سم لون بنفسجي من ماركة كوتاج. تم تصميم دعاسة الحمام هذه بقطع مطاطية تضمن ثبات اللبادة على أرضية الحمام لتحظي باستحمام آمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تجربة  دعاسة الحمام الشفافة  المضادة للانزلاق بمقاس 54x54 سم من كوتاج، وهي مثالية للحفاظ على حمامك آمنًا وجافًا. علاوة على ذلك، أضف المزيد من الأناقة إلى حمامك من خلال سجادة الحمام القطن من كوتاج، المصممة بحياكة طولية أنيقة حول الأطراف. تم تصميم سجادة الحمام القطنية المضادة للانزلاق من نسيج ناعم باللون الأزرق الغامق يضمن بقاء أرضية الحمام دافئة وجافة. أو يمكنك اختيار طقم سجاد الحمام الذي يأتي مع سجادتين حيث يمكنك وضعهما أمام حوض الاستحمام أو المرحاض أو البالوعة.

قم بتجميل حمامك من خلال مجموعتنا الواسعة والمتنوعة من مستلزمات الحمام، بما في ذلك إكسسوارات الحمام، وسلات الغسيل، وأرواب حمام، والمناشف، وغير ذلك الكثير. تسوق ستائر وسجاد حمام أونلاين من خلال متجر نايس السعودية واستمتع بالعديد من العروض والصفقات بأسعار تنافسية. استمتع بتجربة تسوق سلسة، توصيل سريع إلى باب منزلك، طرق دفع سهلة، والمزيد من خلال متجر نايس السعودية!

ستائر وسجاد حمام

: 120 منتجات موجودة